About waking up early

November 17, 2011

So according to the following article, waking up early is “the secret to being a power woman”.

I don’t know a mother with young children who doesn’t wake up early…does this mean they’re all power women? I’d like to believe so!
I wake up early, not as early as Ann Curry (3:45am ??), but the days I wake up “earlier”, I exercise. I LOVE those days…I feel happy, energetic, fulfilled and am much more proactive at work. I actually get to work on time those days rather than the days I wake up early and don’t exercise. Go figure.

Tomorrow, when your alarm goes off “early”, get up and get going! You’re in for a wonderful day power woman!

Leave a Reply

