About cooking with your kids

March 2, 2012

Do you cook with your kids? Have you ever tried to?

Today, I want to share with you my dear friend’s article on how she cooks with her adorable daughter and sous chef, Maisie. Megan is the Food & Wine Editor of the C-VILLE Weekly. Reading her articles makes me want to close my eyes and appear in her kitchen in Charlottesville (one of the greatest places on earth). This one, makes me want to be a chef and get JD in the kitchen with me. Enjoy! (click on the photo to read her column).

 

 

Leave a Reply

